1.  We affirm the traditional values of the American experience and believe they provide an effective and constant way for the development and improvement of society.

2.  We support the free enterprise system as the primary way to grow the economy, provide jobs and encourage the creative power of the individual.

3.  A strong national defense program is necessary for the protection of a free society.

4.  We support limited government with less intrusion into the private affairs of individuals and business, including the right to keep and bear arms.

5.  We believe government should reduce spending, lower taxes and eliminate fraud and abuse.



Executive Committee

Melissa Smithson, Chairman
Chase Montgomery, First Vice Chairman
Heather Sczepczenski, Second Vice Chairman
Susan Sharpe, Recording Secretary
Erin Rogus, Communications Secretary
Steve Glover, Treasurer
Aaron Snodderly,  Assistant Treasurer

Regional Vice Chairman

Richard Eller, North Regions: 1, 3, 9, 10, 11
Raphaela Keohane, South Central Regions: 16, 17, 18, 19, 21
Karen Moore, South Regions: 4, 25, 26, 27, 34
Open, North Central Regions: 2, 5, 6, 7, 8
James Garrett, East Regions: 12, 13, 14, 15, 29
John Shorter, West Regions: 20, 22, 23, 24, 35
Kathey Grodi, South East Regions: 28, 30, 31, 32, 33

State Executive Committee Members

Chris Hughes                                 Maria Stewart
Beverly Knight Hurley                 Karen Bennett
Ron McDow                                   Michelle Foreman
Robert Duvall                                Brian Mason

Nashville Republican Woman

Mary Obersteadt

Young Republicans

Judd Cowan 

Nashville Republican Woman

Connie Hunter

DCRP Attorney

Connie Allison